Mick takes over from Mark Seccull ('86) who has done a wonderful job over the past two seasons, including a Premier C Mens Premiership and the first ever Womens Premiership.

Former Melbourne player, Daniel Ward will coach the club for the third consecutive year. Mark Seccull will take over the coaching of the Reserves, whilst former St.Kilda captain, Danny Frawley will coach the Womens team also for the third year running.

We congratulate the following Best and Fairest winners from the 2018 season;

Senior Mens : James Paul (2008)

Reserves Mens : Josh Elston (2014)

Womens : Frances Land


Congratulations also to Phil Witherow ('76) who took out the Barry Berggy/Ken Allison Memorial Trophy for outstanding and meritorious service.