Current and Former President’s Dinner

Those in attendance were Cameron van den Dungen (OH ’98), Roger Paul (OH ’73), David Child (OH ’58), Andrew Langford-Jones (OH ’66), Tony Salvas (OH ’68), Jamie Harris (OH ’96), Ian Herman (OH ’83), Peter Hansen (OH ’62), Roger Holding (OH ’66) and Russell Sincock (OH ’65). They were joined by Haileybury CEO | Principal Derek Scott, Vice Principal, Scott Doran, Director of Development and Alumni Relations, Russell Davidson and OHA Executive members, Laura Rabinovich (OH 2012) and James Kemper (OH 2012).

Attendees were treated to a comprehensive outline of the school’s operations and strategy by Derek Scott and a similar coverage of the Old Haileyburians Association’s aspirations by current President, Cameron van den Dungen. It was fitting that at the start of the dinner, a toast to former OHA President, Jim Brown (OH ’54) and former member of staff, Bill Trueman (OH ’58) was initiated by Scott Doran.

We thank our current and former OHA Executives for the commitment that they have shown that has led to Haileybury being acclaimed as the nation’s leading school and the OHA being widely recognised as one of the most engaged alumni organisations in Australia.

Related News

Forgotten password?