New OHA Council unveiled

Brad Hyde (OH ’82) becomes the 42nd President of the Old Haileyburians Association. Brad, General Manager Marketing at Automotive Brands Group takes over after former President, Cameron van den Dungen (OH ’98) stepped down after 4 years at the helm. Brad will be supported by James Kemper (OH 2012) as Senior Vice President and Laura Rabinovich (OH 2012) as Junior Vice President. We congratulate Brad, James and Laura on their roles and thank Cameron for his wonderful service to the OHA.

At the meeting, the following were elected on to the OHA Senior Executive for 2019/20.

President : Brad Hyde (OH ’82)

Senior Vice President : James Kemper (OH 2012)

Junior Vice President : Laura Rabinovich (OH 2012)

Treasurer : Ian Clydesdale (OH ’77)

Business Relations : Gines Satchithanadam (OH 2005)

Business Relations : Arun Yuvarajah (OH 2005)

Business Relations : Jun Yan (OH 2005)

Chapter Relations : Peter Sise (OH 2001)

Clubs : Andrew Bonwick (OH ’88)

Clubs : Andrew Hicks (OH ’80)

Clubs : Bernie Ladds (OH ’81)

Community Relations : Claire Brown (OH 2013)

Community Relations : Stephanie MacLean (OH 2011)

Community Relations : Kathryn Quinn (OH 2013)

Community Relations : Grace Sutcliffe (OH 2015)

Related News

Forgotten password?