Old Haileyburians dominate the AFL Draft

In an amazing night when 80 selections were made by AFL clubs, six members of the 2017 Haileybury Premiership side were taken whilst 2015 graduate, Hamish Brayshaw was taken late in the draft.

The full list of OHA members selected is as follows;

Andrew Brayshaw (OH 2017) – #2 to Fremantle.

Luke Davies-Uniacke (OH 2017) – #4 to North Melbourne.

Aiden Bonar (OH 2017) – #11 to GWS

Oscar Clavarino (OH 2017) – #35 to St. Kilda.

Charlie Constable (OH 2017) – #36 to Geelong.

Hamish Brayshaw (OH 2015) – #68 to West Coast.

Jackson Ross (OH 2017) – #71 to Hawthorn.

Congratulations to these young men. We wish them well with their journey.

Related News

Forgotten password?