Four Haileyburians selected for Commonwealth Games

We congratulate;

Laetisha Scanlan (OH 2007) – Trap Shooting.

Luke Cann (OH 2012) – Shot Put.

Jordan Williamsz (OH 2010) – 1500m (athletics)

Joshua Beaver (oH 2011) – Swimming.

Related News

Dane Verwey (OH 2004) – second fastest Australian to run 50km on the track

Read more

Brett Carty (OH ’85) and Neil Werrett (OH ’71) snare time honoured W.S Cox Plate

Read more

Forgotten password?