OHA Cricket Season Summary

The OHA Cricket Club had such a successful year that ended in style with their Mens and Womens Cricket Award Nights held at the Haileybury Brighton Campus.

Congratulations to the Team of the Year:
1. Blade Baxter
2. Laura Rabinovich
3. Narene Nageswaran
4. Malisha Vidyananda
5. Hamish MacCorquodale
6. Darren Thomas
7. Sachin Varadarajan
8. Megan Kloprogge
9. Dylan Howell (WK)
10. Isanga Nainhabo (VC)
11. Vinay Lakshman (C)
12. Chloe Goodfellow

We wish you every success for the next season!

#stayconnected #alumni #ohaclubs

Related News

Forgotten password?